Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

Manchester and Cambridge sites now Nadcap accredited for aerospace vacuum brazing processes.   

Wallwork

Contact Birmingham

Wallwork Heat Treatment (Birmingham) Ltd.

Sydenham Road
Smallheath
Birmingham
B11 1DQ

Tel:+44 (0) 121 628 2552 or 0121 771 2467
Fax: +44 (0) 121 628 1555
Email: enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 2293573
VAT No: GB519034363

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Tim Pelari tim.pelari@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales Richard Candler (South East)


Nigel Higgins (Midlands)


Paul Towler

Mark Ferguson
richard.candler@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 235

nigel.higgins@wallworkht.com
Mob.07712 634 229

paul.towler@wallworkht.com

mark.ferguson@wallworkht.com
Quality Manager Graham Lilly graham.lilly@wallworkht.com
Engineering & Maintenence Kafai Wu

Simon Wilkes
kafi.wu@wallworkht.com

simon.wilkes@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe Tel. 0161 797 9111
Progress & Logistics Telephonist enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com
Tel. 0121 628 2552

Map

How can we help?
Share This Page