Wallwork

Contact Manchester

Wallwork Heat Treatment Ltd.

Lord Street
Bury
BL9 0RE

Tel: +44 (0) 161 797 9111
Fax: +44 (0) 161 763 1861
Email: sales@wallworkht.com

Reg. No: 640305
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the M66 at junction 2 and head towards Bury (Rochdale Road).
Turn left at the third set of traffic lights into Lord Street.
Wallwork Heat Treatment is the blue fronted building on your right.
Visitors to the Wallwork offices should turn third left off Lord Street on to Hacking Street, the offices are immediately on the left.

Contacts

Job Title Name Details
Site Director Ian Griffin ian.griffin@wallworkht.com
Technical Director Peter Carpenter peter.carpenter@wallworkht.com

Production Manager

Aerospace prod. Manager

Chris Stretton

Steve Dutton

chris.stretton@wallworkht.com

steve.dutton@wallworkht.com

Sales Director Simeon Collins simeon.collins@wallworkht.com
Transport Manager Gary Bannister gary.bannister@wallworkht.com
Quality Manager Nick Olpin nick.olpin@wallworkht.com

Sales Manager


Technical Sales


Internal Sales

Howard Maher


Ian Lacey


John Copple


howard.maher@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 227

ian.lacey@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07807 808 001

john.copple@wallworkht.com
Progress & Logistics Telephone Receptionist enquiries@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe carole.chettoe@wallworkht.com
Engineering Director Michael Jarvis

mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com 

 

Map