Follow Us

Manchester and Cambridge sites now Nadcap accredited for aerospace vacuum brazing processes.   

Wallwork

Contact Manchester

Wallwork Heat Treatment Ltd.

Lord Street
Bury
BL9 0RE

Tel: +44 (0) 161 797 9111
Fax: +44 (0) 161 763 1861
Email: sales@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 640305
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the M66 at junction 2 and head towards Bury (Rochdale Road).
Turn left at the third set of traffic lights into Lord Street.
Wallwork Heat Treatment is the blue fronted building on your right.
Visitors to the Wallwork offices should turn third left off Lord Street on to Hacking Street, the offices are immediately on the left.

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Ian Griffin ian.griffin@wallworkht.com
Group CEO. Peter Carpenter peter.carpenter@wallworkht.com

Production Manager

Aerospace prod. Manager

Chris Stretton

Steve Dutton

chris.stretton@wallworkht.com

steve.dutton@wallworkht.com

Sales Director Simeon Collins simeon.collins@wallworkht.com
Transport Manager Gary Bannister gary.bannister@wallworkht.com
Quality Manager Nick Olpin nick.olpin@wallworkht.com

Sales Manager


Technical Sales

 




Internal Sales

Vacuum Brazing, Technical sales

Howard Maher


Ian Lacey

 

John Copple


Charlotte Jackson 

Peter Cookson


howard.maher@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 227

ian.lacey@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07807 808 001

john.copple@wallworkht.com 

Mob. 07463 081841

charlotte.jackson@wallworkht.com

peter.cookson@wallworkht.com

 

Progress & Logistics Telephone Receptionist enquiries@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe carole.chettoe@wallworkht.com
Engineering Director Michael Jarvis

mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com 

 

Map

How can we help?
Share this page