Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

We would like to update you with our situation to the coronavirus. BUSINESS AS USUAL until government states otherwise. We are monitoring ongoing updates from the gov.uk on the development of the COVID-19 pandemic and following advice given. We work in support of the medical, transport, engineering and food industries so are a critical supplier. Thank you for your support during these testing times and stay safe and healthy.

Wallwork

Contact Birmingham

Wallwork Heat Treatment (Birmingham) Ltd.

Sydenham Road
Smallheath
Birmingham
B11 1DQ

Tel:+44 (0) 121 628 2552 or 0121 771 2467
Fax: +44 (0) 121 628 1555
Email: enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 2293573
VAT No: GB519034363

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Tim Pelari tim.pelari@wallworkht.com
Technical Director Paul Towler paul.towler@wallworkht.com
Operations Director Craig Richards craig.richards@wallworkht.com
Sales Manager  Howard Maher

howard.maher@wallworkht.com

Mob.07712 634227

Technical Sales

Richard Candler (South East) 


 



James Redworth

 

 
richard.candler@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07712 634 235


 
james.redworth@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07890 598391 

Engineering & Maintenence Kafai Wu

Simon Wilkes
kafi.wu@wallworkht.com

simon.wilkes@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe Tel. 0161 797 9111
Progress & Logistics Telephonist enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com
Tel. 0121 628 2552

Map

How can we help?
Share this page