Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

Click on the "Group Videos" tab to see what happened when ex world champion trial rider Douggie Lampkin came to visit Wallwork. 

Wallwork

Contact Birmingham

Wallwork Heat Treatment (Birmingham) Ltd.

Sydenham Road
Smallheath
Birmingham
B11 1DQ

Tel:+44 (0) 121 628 2552 or 0121 771 2467
Fax: +44 (0) 121 628 1555
Email: enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 2293573
VAT No: GB519034363

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Tim Pelari tim.pelari@wallworkht.com
Technical Director Paul Towler paul.towler@wallworkht.com
Operations Director Craig Richards

craig.richards@wallworkht.com

Sales Manager  Howard Maher

howard.maher@wallworkht.com

Mob.07712 634227

Technical Sales

Richard Candler (South East)


Nigel Higgins (Midlands) 


 

James Redworth



Mark Ferguson

 

richard.candler@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 235

nigel.higgins@wallworkht.com
Mob.07712 634 229 

 

james.redworth@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07890 598391 

mark.ferguson@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07815 884252

Engineering & Maintenence Kafai Wu

Simon Wilkes
kafi.wu@wallworkht.com

simon.wilkes@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe Tel. 0161 797 9111
Progress & Logistics Telephonist enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com
Tel. 0121 628 2552

Map

How can we help?
Share this page