Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

**Due to the continued volatility in energy markets, commodities and increased pressure on other consumables, Wallwork Group surcharge for June 1st 2022  to June 30th 2022 will stay at 8%**

Wallwork

Contact Birmingham

Wallwork Heat Treatment (Birmingham) Ltd.

Sydenham Road
Smallheath
Birmingham
B11 1DQ

Tel:+44 (0) 121 628 2552 or 0121 771 2467
Fax: +44 (0) 121 628 1555
Email: enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com

Reg. No: 2293573
VAT No: GB519034363

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Tim Pelari tim.pelari@wallworkht.com
Technical Director Paul Towler paul.towler@wallworkht.com
Operations Director Craig Richards craig.richards@wallworkht.com
Sales Manager  Howard Maher

howard.maher@wallworkht.com

Mob.07712 634227

Technical Sales

Richard Candler

richard.candler@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07712 634 235

Engineering & Maintenence Kafai Wu

Simon Wilkes
kafi.wu@wallworkht.com

simon.wilkes@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Ian Charleston Tel. 0161 797 9111
Progress & Logistics Telephonist enquiries.birmingham@wallworkht.com
Tel. 0121 628 2552

Map

How can we help?
Share this page