Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

The Wallwork Group are pleased to announce that Metaltech Ltd of Consett, near Newcastle have now become part of the Group. See news item below   

Cambridge

Contact Cambridge

Wallwork Cambridge Ltd.

Buckingway Business Park
Swavesey
Cambridge
CB24 4UG

Tel: +44 (0) 1954 233 700
Fax: +44 (0) 1954 233 733
email: enquiries.cambridge@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 1476898
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the A14 at the Cambridge Services(Swavesey) exit heading towards Swavesey.
Take the second right turn into Buckingway Business Park, then first right again into Rowles Way, this road leads into the Wallwork Cambridge car park.

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Simeon Collins simeon.collins@wallworkht.com
Sales Manager Howard Maher howard.maher@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 227
Technical Manager (Coatings) Laurent Espitalier laurent.espitalier@wallworkht.com
Heat treatment Manager Paul Dye paul.dye@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales (Heat Treatment) Richard Candler richard.candler@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 235
Technical Sales (Coatings)
North UK


South UK


Special Coating Sales

Brett Nicholson


Mark Dyer


Ian Haggan

brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07917 080476

mark.dyer@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07712 634238

ian.haggan@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07976 390322
Vacuum Brazing, Technical sales Peter Cookson peter.cookson@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales (Machines) Mike Jarvis  mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com
Quality Manager Adam Yates adam.yates@wallworkht.com
R & D Manager Jonathan Housden jonathan.housden@wallworkht.com
Engineering (Software & Applications) Mike Jarvis mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com
Transport Requests Telephonist reception2.cambridge@wallworkht.com
Purchasing Manager Bernard Harradence bernard.harradence@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe carole.chettoe@wallworkht.com
Tel. 0161 797 9111

Map

How can we help?
Share this page