Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

**Due to the continued volatility in energy markets, commodities and increased pressure on other consumables, Wallwork Group surcharge for August 1st 2022  to August 31st 2022 will be 13%**

Cambridge

Contact Cambridge

Wallwork Cambridge Ltd.

Buckingway Business Park
Swavesey
Cambridge
CB24 4UG

Tel: +44 (0) 1954 233 700
Fax: +44 (0) 1954 233 733
email: enquiries.cambridge@wallworkht.com

Reg. No: 1476898
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

When entering Buckingway Business Park, take the first right onto Rowles Way and drive down to the end of the road to the security barrier. Follow the entry instructions at the barrier.

Contacts

Job Title

Name

Details

Site Director                          

Andy Fox

andy.fox@wallworkht.com

Sales Manager

Howard Maher

howard.maher@wallworkht.com

Heat Treatment Manager

Paul Dye

paul.dye@wallworkht.com

 

Technical Sales (Heat Treatment)

Andy Day


Richard Candler

andy.day@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07903 624 367

richard.candler@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07712 634 235

Technical Sales (Coatings)

Dean Brinton



Brett Nicholson - Aerospace, Medical, Nuclear Only

dean.brinton@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07539 043 914

brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07917 080 476

Technical Sales  (Lab Services)

Andy Day

andy.day@wallworkht.com

Mob: 07903 624 367

Technical Sales (Vacuum Brazing)

Brett Nicholson

brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com 

Mob: 07917 080 476

Tecvac Machine Build
(Enquiries & Machine Sales)

Mike Jarvis


Simeon Collins

mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com

 
simeon.collins@wallworkht.com

Quality Manager

Alex Goodman

quality.cambridge@wallworkht.com

Purchasing

Lina Impey

purchasing.cambridge@wallworkht.com

Transport Requests

 

reception2@wallworkht.com

 

Finance & Administration

Credit Control

 

Accounts Payable

creditcontrol@wallworkht.com

 

accountspayable@wallworkht.com

 

 

 

 



How can we help?
Share this page