Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

The Wallwork Group are pleased to announce the renaming of Metaltech Ltd of Consett, to Wallwork Newcastle Ltd. 

Cambridge

Contact Cambridge

Wallwork Cambridge Ltd.

Buckingway Business Park
Swavesey
Cambridge
CB24 4UG

Tel: +44 (0) 1954 233 700
Fax: +44 (0) 1954 233 733
email: enquiries.cambridge@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 1476898
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the A14 at the Cambridge Services(Swavesey) exit heading towards Swavesey.
Take the second right turn into Buckingway Business Park, then first right again into Rowles Way, this road leads into the Wallwork Cambridge car park.

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Simeon Collins simeon.collins@wallworkht.com
Operations Director Andy Fox andy.fox@wallworkht.com
Technical Director Laurent Espitalier laurent.espitalier@wallworkht.com
Sales Manager Howard Maher howard.maher@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 227
Heat treatment Manager Paul Dye paul.dye@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales (Heat Treatment) Richard Candler richard.candler@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 235

Technical Sales (Coatings)
North UK


Midlands UK

Special Coating Sales


Internal Technical Sales


Brett Nicholson


Dean Brinton

Ian Haggan


Mark Dyer


brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com
Mob: 07917 080476

dean.brinton@wallworkht.com

ian.haggan@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07976 390322

mark.dyer@wallworkht.com

Vacuum Brazing, Technical sales Peter Cookson peter.cookson@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales (Machines) Mike Jarvis  mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com
Quality Manager Adam Yates adam.yates@wallworkht.com
R & D Manager Laurent Espitalier laurent.espitalier@wallworkht.com
Engineering (Software & Applications) Mike Jarvis mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com
Transport Requests Telephonist reception2.cambridge@wallworkht.com
Purchasing Manager Bernard Harradence bernard.harradence@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe carole.chettoe@wallworkht.com
Tel. 0161 797 9111

Map

How can we help?
Share this page