Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

We would like to update you with our situation to the coronavirus. BUSINESS AS USUAL until government states otherwise. We are monitoring ongoing updates from the gov.uk on the development of the COVID-19 pandemic and following advice given. We work in support of the medical, transport, engineering and food industries so are a critical supplier. Thank you for your support during these testing times and stay safe and healthy.

Cambridge

Contact Cambridge

Wallwork Cambridge Ltd.

Buckingway Business Park
Swavesey
Cambridge
CB24 4UG

Tel: +44 (0) 1954 233 700
Fax: +44 (0) 1954 233 733
email: enquiries.cambridge@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 1476898
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the A14 at the Cambridge Services(Swavesey) exit heading towards Swavesey.
Take the second right turn into Buckingway Business Park, then first right again into Rowles Way, this road leads into the Wallwork Cambridge car park.

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Simeon Collins simeon.collins@wallworkht.com
Operations Director Andy Fox andy.fox@wallworkht.com
Sales Manager Howard Maher howard.maher@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 227
Heat treatment Manager Paul Dye paul.dye@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales (Heat Treatment) Richard Candler richard.candler@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 235

Technical Sales (Coatings)
North UK


Midlands UK



Internal Technical Sales


Brett Nicholson

 

Dean Brinton



Mark Dyer


brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com

Mob: 07917 080476

dean.brinton@wallworkht.com



mark.dyer@wallworkht.com

Vacuum Brazing, Technical sales Peter Cookson peter.cookson@wallworkht.com
Technical Sales (Machines) Mike Jarvis  mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com
Engineering (Software & Applications) Mike Jarvis mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com
Quality   quality.cambridge@wallworkht.com
Transport Requests Telephonist reception2.cambridge@wallworkht.com
Purchasing    purchasing.cambridge@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration

 

Credit Control


Accounts Payable 

 

creditcontrol@wallworkht.com


accountspayable@wallworkht.com


Map

How can we help?
Share this page