Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

Wallwork Group are operating as normally as possible in the circumstances that we all find ourselves in. Ensuring that at all times recommended government hygiene and social distancing is undertaken. 

 

 

Cambridge

Contact Cambridge

Wallwork Cambridge Ltd.

Buckingway Business Park
Swavesey
Cambridge
CB24 4UG

Tel: +44 (0) 1954 233 700
Fax: +44 (0) 1954 233 733
email: enquiries.cambridge@wallworkht.com

Reg. No: 1476898
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the A14 at the Cambridge Services(Swavesey) exit heading towards Swavesey.
Take the second right turn into Buckingway Business Park, then first right again into Rowles Way, this road leads into the Wallwork Cambridge car park.

Contacts

Job Title

Name

Details

Site Director                          

Simeon Collins

simeon.collins@wallworkht.com

Operations Director

Andy Fox

andy.fox@wallworkht.com

Sales Manager

Howard Maher

howard.maher@wallworkht.com

Heat Treatment Manager

Paul Dye

paul.dye@wallworkht.com

 

Technical Sales (Heat Treatment)

Richard Candler

 

Andy Day

richard.candler@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07712 634 235

andy.day@wallworkht.com

Mob. 07903 624 367


Technical Sales (Coatings)

Brett Nicholson


Dean Brinton

brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com

Mob:07917 080 476

dean.brinton@wallworkht.com


Technical Sales (Vacuum Brazing)

Brett Nicholson

 

Peter Cookson

brett.nicholson@wallworkht.com 

Mob. 07917 080 476

peter.cookson@wallworkht.com

Tecvac Machine Build
(Enquiries & Machine Sales)

Mike Jarvis


Simeon Collins

mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com

 
simeon.collins@wallworkht.com

Quality Manager

Alex Goodman

quality.cambridge@wallworkht.com

Purchasing

Lina Impey

purchasing.cambridge@wallworkht.com

Transport Requests

 

reception2@wallworkht.com

 

Finance & Administration

Credit Control

 

Accounts Payable

creditcontrol@wallworkht.com

 

accountspayable@wallworkht.com

 

 

 

 


How can we help?
Share this page