Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

Please note that all transactions from 1/4/2019 will be subject to our updated terms and conditions of trading available at the bottom of this page. 

Wallwork

Contact Manchester

Wallwork Heat Treatment Ltd.

Lord Street
Bury
BL9 0RE

Tel: +44 (0) 161 797 9111
Fax: +44 (0) 161 763 1861
Email: sales@wallworkht.com

1 hour response time.

Reg. No: 640305
VAT No: GB519034363

Directions by road

Leave the M66 at junction 2 and head towards Bury (Rochdale Road).
Turn left at the third set of traffic lights into Lord Street.
Wallwork Heat Treatment is the blue fronted building on your right.
Visitors to the Wallwork offices should turn third left off Lord Street on to Hacking Street, the offices are immediately on the left.

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Director Ian Griffin ian.griffin@wallworkht.com
     
Production Manager

Aerospace prod. Manager
Chris Stretton

Steve Dutton
chris.stretton@wallworkht.com

steve.dutton@wallworkht.com
Sales Director Simeon Collins simeon.collins@wallworkht.com
Transport Manager Gary Bannister gary.bannister@wallworkht.com
Quality Manager

Quality Engineer
Helen Ellis

Simon Keightley
helen.ellis@wallworkht.com

simon.keightley@wallworkht.com
Sales Manager


Technical Sales 





 
Vacuum Brazing, Technical sales
Howard Maher


Ian Lacey



John Copple 



Peter Cookson
howard.maher@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07712 634 227

ian.lacey@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07807 808 001

john.copple@wallworkht.com
Mob. 07463 081841 


peter.cookson@wallworkht.com
Progress & Logistics Telephone Receptionist enquiries@wallworkht.com
Finance & Administration Carole Chettoe carole.chettoe@wallworkht.com
Engineering Director Michael Jarvis mike.jarvis@wallworkht.com

Map

How can we help?
Share this page