Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

The Wallwork Group are pleased to announce the renaming of Metaltech Ltd of Consett, to Wallwork Newcastle Ltd. 

Wallwork Newcastle Logo

Contact Newcastle

Wallwork Newcastle Ltd.

Delves Lane Industrial Estate
Consett
County Durham
DH8 9HU

Tel: +44 (0) 1207 501 085
Fax: +44 (0) 1207 580 743
Email: sales@wallworkht.com

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Director Luke Collins luke.collins@wallworkht.com
Works Manager Malcolm Gettings malcolm.gettings@wallworkht.com
Q-HSE Manager Cheryl Beaumont-Harrison cheryl@wallworkht.com
Business Development Manager Amanda Law amanda.law@wallworkht.com
Technical Enquiries Dr. Graeme Forster graeme.forster@wallworkht.com
Administration/General Enquiries Alison Hornsby alison.hornsby@wallworkht.com

Map

How can we help?
Share this page