Wallwork Wallwork Wallwork
Follow Us

The Wallwork Group are pleased to announce that Metaltech Ltd of Consett, near Newcastle have now become part of the Group. See news item below   

Wallwork Newcastle

Contact Newcastle

Metaltech Ltd.

Delves Lane Industrial Estate
Consett
County Durham
DH8 9HU

Tel: +44 (0) 1207 501 085
Fax: +44 (0) 1207 580 743
Email: sales@wallworkht.com

Contacts

Job TitleNameDetails
Site Directors Graeme Forster

Luke Collins
graeme.forster@wallworkht.com

luke.collins@wallworkht.com
Works Manager Malcolm Gettings malcolm.gettings@wallworkht.com
Q-HSE Manager Cheryl Beaumont-Harrison cheryl@wallworkht.com
Business Development Manager Amanda Law amanda.law@wallworkht.com
Works Manager Malcolm Gettings malcolm.gettings@wallworkht.com
Technical Enquiries Graeme Forster graeme.forster@wallworkht.com
Administration/General Enquiries Alison Hornsby alison.hornsby@wallworkht.com

Map

How can we help?
Share this page